Home   |   Proceedings   |   History   |   Past Locations   |   Contact


Interested in helping to organize a future SAC?
Please contact any member of the SAC Board, or one of the Co-Chairs of this year's SAC.

The Chair of the SAC Board is Michael Jacobson. He may be reached at the following address:  jacobs at symbol ucalgary.ca

The following are the current members of the SAC Board:

Roberto Avanzi, Qualcomm Research

Orr Dunkelman, University of Haifa

Howard Heys, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Mike Jacobson, University of Calgary

Antoine Joux, Laboratoire d’Informatique de Paris 6, UPMC Sorbonnes Universit´es, Paris

Liam Keliher, Mount Allison University

Tanja Lange, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven

Petr Lisonek, Simon Fraser University

Amr Youssef, Concordia University