SAC 2016

Selected Areas in Cryptography
Conference and Summer School
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Past conferences

The Selected Areas in Cryptography (SAC) conference series was initiated in 1994, when the first event was held at Queen’s University in Kingston. The SAC conference has been held annually since 1994 in various Canadian locations, including Calgary, Kingston, Montreal, Ottawa, Sackville, St. Johns, Toronto, Waterloo and Windsor.

The SAC website has a complete list of conferences, but recent editions include:

SAC 2015 — [Mount Allison University (Sackville, NB)]((
LNCS vol. 9566
SAC 2014 — [Concordia University (Montréal)]((
LNCS vol. 8781
SAC 2013 — Simon Fraser University (Burnaby)
LNCS vol. 8282
SAC 2012 — University of Windsor
LNCS vol. 7707
SAC 2011 — Ryerson University (Toronto)
LNCS vol. 7118
SAC 2010 — University of Waterloo
LNCS vol. 6544